Elders 2018

Michael Grimes, Clerk of Session

Susan Gibson, Worship & Music Committee

Jane Coleman, Christian Education Committee & Nominating & Membership Committee

Cathy Hancook, Scholarship  & Stewardship Committee

Candy Fitzgerald, Seed Planting Committee

Fred Reichert, Fellowship Committee

Steve Hancook, Nominating & Membership Committee

Paul Houser, Mission Committee

Nancy Edwards, Administrative Committee


© 2020 Memorial Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community